Our goal

SUNCERT aims to provide a practical and effective system to ensure to consumers, to sponsors and other stakeholders, that the evaluation tests of sun protection made by the approved organization comply with standards.

N

Sunscreen Certification

SUNCERT attests the compliance of sunscreen testing to standards through a rigorous audit of the quality system and used in vivo (ISO 24444, ISO 24442, FDA, JCIA...) and in vitro methods (ISO 24443, FDA , Boots...).

l

Sunscreen Service

One of our goal is to make sure that no-one is left behind the rapid changes in the sunscreen testing field. Therefore, beyond our main service based on the certification in the sun protection field, SUNCERT proposes complementary services.

Our history

v

Principle

Since its creation, SUNCERT devoted his energy and skills in order to contribute to the development of reliable assessment of sun protection which is an ethical obligation for consumer health.

U

An analysis

Founded by Sébastien Miksa, an expert in sun protection, the concept of sunscreen testing certification is a simple observation: the lack of official certification and impossibility for anyone to recognize the conformity of sunscreen assessment according to standards without control by a independent company and expert in this field.

The benefits of working with us

Internally

P

Formalization, homogenization & optimization of tests

P

Expertise comparison between laboratories

P

Reduce additional external audits

P

Improve the organization’s brand name

Outside

P

Assurance of reliability for all different solar actors

P

Tests in compliance with international standards

P

Security for companies and consumers

P

Additional information for each test

Latest news

Conference at Sunscreen Symposium 2017

SUNCERT will be presenting at the “Sunscreen Symposium” (Orlando, 14-16 September 2017) on the topic “Worst practices in sun protection testing solved by a sunscreen testing...

read more

SUNCERT NEWS N°5

SUNCERT is pleased to share with you our Suncert News n°5 of August 2017 concerning the following topics: Gradual confidence levels of standards compliance for reliable sunscreen testing results. Key words and abbreviations in sun protection field. Focus on South...

read more

They trust us

It would take a long time to present the exhaustive list of our clients but here are some examples of collaborations.

Interested in certification of sun protection testing laboratories?

Contact us

9 + 6 =

Notre objectif

SUNCERT vise à fournir un système pratique et efficace pour assurer aux consommateurs, aux décideurs d'ordre et d'autres parties prenantes, que les tests d'évaluation de la protection solaire effectués par l'organisme agréé sont conformes aux référentiels.

N

Certification solaire

SUNCERT atteste de la conformité des tests solaires aux référentiels à travers un processus rigoureux d’audit du système qualité et des méthodes in vivo (ISO 24444, ISO 24442, FDA, JCIA...) et in vitro (ISO 24443, FDA, Boots...) utilisées.

l

Service solaire

L'un de nos objectifs est de s'assurer que chaque personne puisse s'adapter aux changements dans le domaine de la protection solaire. Par conséquent, au-delà de notre service principal basé sur la certification solaire, SUNCERT propose des services complémentaires.

Notre histoire

v

Principe

Depuis sa création, SUNCERT consacre son énergie et ses compétences afin de contribuer à l’essor de l'évaluation de la protection solaire fiable qui est une obligation éthique pour la santé du consommateur.

U

Un constat

Fondée par Sébastien MIKSA, expert dans la protection solaire, le concept de certification des tests solaires est un constat simple : l'impossibilité de valider la conformité de l’évaluation de la protection solaire aux référentiels sans un contrôle par une société indépendante et experte dans ce domaine.

Les avantages de travailler avec nous

 En interne

P

Formalisation, homogénéisation & optimisation des tests

P

Comparaison de l’expertise entre les laboratoires

P

Réduit le besoin d'audit complémentaire

P

Améliore l’image de marque de l’entreprise

En externe

P

Gage de fiabilité pour l'ensemble des acteurs solaires

P

Test en totale conformité avec les normes internationales

P

Sécurité pour les entreprises et consommateurs

P

Informations supplémentaires sur les tests

Dernières nouvelles

SUNCERT NEWS N°4

SUNCERT a le plaisir de partager notre Suncert News n°4​ du mois d'avril 2017 qui traite des parties suivantes : - Le BIPEA et SUNCERT : un partenariat pour la qualité des analyses solaires ! - Certified Sunscreen Testing Partner - Révision de la norme...

read more

Ils nous font confiance

Il serait long de présenter la liste exhaustive de nos clients mais voici quelques exemples de collaborations.

Intéressé par SUNCERT ?

Contactez-nous

2 + 6 =